Life Changes

So, I have had this blog for a while now but have not kept up with it. I originally started it when I was training for NPC bikini competitions. However, this past year has changed my entire outlook on life and I now have different priorities.

I am now a mother and my husband and I are trying to figure everything out in our lives. My beauty, brains, and biceps outlook on life is still something that I am trying to keep up. It is harder now that I have my son but I am determined to figure out this mothering thing now that I am a mom that is trying to keep up with running my household (we are also first time home owners), working full-time, raising my son, and trying to make sure that I am keeping myself healthy.

Here is to this new journey in life and hopefully I can be an inspiration to all modern-day mom’s out there.

Leave a Reply

